Reality

​What is a Corporate Life?
1.  I learnt to operate 3 critical machines

*         Scanner

*         Printer

*         Xerox Machine
2.  I learnt to use 3 High End Software: 

*         Microsoft Word

*         Microsoft Excel

*         Microsoft PowerPoint
3.  I learnt to use 3 great short cuts:-

*         Ctrl+C

*         Ctrl+V

*         Ctrl+S
4. I learnt to say three very important words for professional life:-

*         Yes sir

*         Ok sir.

*         I’ll Just Do That sir
5.  When I really wanted to quit, I learnt to: –

*         Wake Up early

*         Sleep late

*         Continue to Work
6.  I learnt to: –

*         Face Monday

*         Fight For next 5 Days

*         Wait For Weekend
7.  I learnt to give reasons to family, friends and relatives for not making

*         Phone Calls

*         Messages

*         Mails
8.  I learnt to celebrate these things far away from loved ones:-

*         Birthday

*         New Year

*         Festivals
9.  At the end, People say:-

*         You Learnt…

*         You Earned…

*         You Enjoyed…
10.  But when I compare me with my self…

*         I just Sustained…

*         I just Tolerated…

*         I just Survived… for bucks
11.  I have survived:-

*         For convenience of my Family…

*         To avoid blame of Society…

*         To get tag of Employment…
Dedicated to all employees 🙂
100% true msg👆👆

About renjiveda

I'm not I
This entry was posted in Witnessing from in and Out. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

