“The chakra of the letters of the alphabet is based upon time and so is identical with the sidereal (of the constellations) 
zodiac.” – Tantraraja Tantra

The full circle of the Nityas also represents the 21,600 breaths a human being takes in a full day and night. As such, the Nityas are the Kalachakra, or Wheel of Time.

Tantraraja, the Dakshinamurti Samhita and the Jnanarnava Tantra, as well as the Kalpasutra, which seems to be the primary source.Yantras and mantras, where given, are drawn from Tantraraja, although it is necessary to point out that the Dakshinamurti Samhita gives somewhat different versions.

Dakshinamurti Samhita

three gunas and her five elements of aether, air, fire, water and earth. 

Their names appear in the first chapter of Vamakeshvara Tantra. 

Time (kala), Space (deha) and a combination of the two.

he sixteenth Kala called Sadakhya should be viewed as one with Lalita or the Supreme Deity Herself

identity between space, time, Tripurasundari and the individual 

Courtesy :-

Author: renjiveda

I'm not I

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: